Contacts


Honorary President

Elizabeth Jennings
e.jennings@womensfictionfestival.com

President
Mariateresa Cascino
mtcascino@womensfictionfestival.com

Associazione Culturale
MATERA LETTERATURA
C/O Mariateresa Cascino
Via San Francesco n. 1 75100 Matera

P.IVA: 01275100772
Tel: 333-5857933

Publishing Director
Maria Paola Romeo
mpromeo@womensfictionfestival.com
Vice President
Tel: 02-4818962

Cultural planning
Giuditta Casale
gcasale@womensfictionfestival.com

School meeting planner

Silvia Palumbo
spalumbo@womensfictionfestival.com

Organization and logistic
Becky Riches
briches@womensfictionfestival.com
Tiziana D’Oppido
tdoppido@womensfictionfestival.com

Press contact
contact@womensfictionfestival.com

Condividi Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+